AGM – Voting Resident Members Re-election

AGM – Voting Resident Members Re-election

Below is list of members of the ABL Partnership Group that meets each month who will be looking to continue in their roles.  Endorsement of current members wishing to continue in their role will take place at AGM Feb 11th as a group, along with any new nominees  who will be voted on individually.

Allenton Big Local Partnership

Voting Resident members

Edith Lang| Resident and Current Chair

Margaret Woodbridge | Resident and Vice Chair

Heather Russo | Resident and Vice Chair

Nicola Camp | Resident

Joe Russo| Resident/The Enthusiasm Trust

 Eve Calladine Resident (New Nominee)

Advisory members (non-voting)

Mairi Radcliffe | Representing St Martin’s Methodist Church

Simon Edwards | Derby Adult Learning Service, Derby City Council

 Workers (non-voting)

Bill Badham | Big Local Rep

Paul Brookhouse | Project Co-ordinator

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.